Output :
Get an Overview of the Measurement Bootcamp Program and it's difference
Know the difference between institute and the bootcamp. It's Action vs Activity
Read why bootcamp is special and just not another regular digital marketing institute
Know the 5 areas of focus during the measurement bootcamp program
Marketing & Measurement Bootcamp
Our Core Program. Our Flagship Program. 36+ Modules, 5-6 hrs/day (Intermediate - Advanced Level)
Individual Program: Learn High-End Facebook Ads Marketing, Targeting & Tracking Skills
Individual Program: Learn Complex Google Tag Manager Strategies in Real-Time (Intermediate - Advanced Level)
Exclusive Program: Redefine Facebook Ads with FB Pixel Mastery Course
Individual Program: Learn High-End Google Analytics Measurement Skills (Intermediate - Advanced Level)
Individual Program: Learn High-End eCommerce Marketing Skills
Individual Program: Learn Advanced Google Ads Campaign Management Skills
Javascript For Marketing Course
Exclusive Program: Learn JavaScript to Improve Measurement and Data Collection Skills
Read the 15 reasons to join the measurement bootcamp
Check all the tools you would learn during the bootcamp
Take a look at our inspiring and state-of-the-art premise.
Know the different areas of our expertise in marketing
Want to reskill your employees existing marketing skills?
Hire the real talent and marketers that drives results
Want to work with us? Apply for internship opportunity
Want to grow and scale your startup. Check our Growth Lab
We provide solutions to marketing agencies for implementing measurement plans
Redefine the way marketing is done & measured.
Try our Amazing tools on dataLayer, Regex and JS objects
Download some high-value cheatsheets and PDF resources
Know about your exclusive events and seminar information
Cant afford the program fee? apply for our flagship program
Test your existing Google Ads knowledge with quiz
Test your existing Google Analytics knowledge with quiz
Understand and practice dataLayers and how they work with GTM
Know more about measure marketer and our mission
Know more about the certifications and recognitions
Ask more and assume less. Read the FAQ's for more information
In the world of performance marketing campaigns, one metric which is always looked at is the ROAS. ROAS decides whether they still want to run the campaign or not.
Output :
Test your Google Ads and Google Analytics skills by taking the quiz and see where you stand and which area you need to improve and upskill. Test your marketing & measurement skills.
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Return on Advertising Spend (ROAS) is the amount of revenue a company receives for every dollar spent on an advertising source. This is a gauge of the effectiveness of online advertising campaigns. The higher your return, the more effective the ad source.
To calculate return on ad spend, use this formula:
ROAS = (Revenue derived from ad source)/(Cost of ad source).
If you spent $1,000 on Shopping Campaigns in one month, and during the same month these campaigns generated a revenue of $5,000, then your return would be:
$5000/$1000 = 5:1 or 500%.
A return on advertising spend of 5:1 indicates that for every dollar spent on Shopping Campaigns, you get $5 in revenue.
dataLayer is the most important part of the GTM. Without dataLayer GTM is ineffective.
Facebook Pixel is the most importnat part of Facebook Advertising.
Regular Epressions is important for people who are working on Google Analytics.
A Make Marketer Initiative
A high-end program for experienced digital marketers covering advanced measurement stuff.
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